AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Ambassador21 - Riot Death (CD)
Other CDs:
Ambassador21 - People Vs. Ambassador 21
People Vs. Ambassador 21
Add date: 2002-04-16
Label: Invasion Wreck Chords
Ambassador21 - Invitation To Execution
Invitation To Execution
Add date: 2001-11-30
Label: Invasion Wreck Chords

1 2 3

Ambassador21 - Riot Death (CD)


Add date: 2010-10-29

Label: InvasionWreckChords

01. (russian Roulette) First Aid
02. (À La Guerre Comme à La Guerre) S Vs M
03. (turn Yourself) Middle Fingers Up!
04. (rock'n'roll) Always Crunk
05. (power Rage Riot Death) Legion Mics
06. (face Your Future Killers) My Defence
07. (in Love) Basses For The Masses
08. (phantom) Diewatch
09. (pray And Recharge) Future Sound Off
10. (start With A Drums) I Shot The Sheriff
11. (new War Sensation) Twelve
12. (gang Bang) This Is A Song About Fuckin'
13. (finish With Dynamite) Convulsion
14. (riot Death) Face Your Future Dealers