AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Blind Channel - Violent Pop (CD)
Other CDs:
Blind Channel - Blood Brothers
Blood Brothers
Add date: 2018-04-20
Label: Out Of Line


Blind Channel - Violent Pop  (CD)

Blind Channel

Add date: 2020-03-06

Label: Out Of Line

1. Gun
2. Over My Dead Body
3. Died Enough For You
4. Fever
5. Timebomb (Feat. Alex Mattson)
6. Snake (Feat. GG6 from Amaranthe)
7. One Of Us
8. Enemies With Benefits
9. Love Of Mine
10. Feel Nothing
11. Lanterns