AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Council of Nine - Diagnosis
Council of Nine returns with this second full length album, entitled "Diagnosis". Deep, psychological, personal and complex. This is a dark ambient release in the style Council of Nine is known for with a healthy dose of both beauty and sadness. Dark drones asking questions from the opposite side of the chaise lounge.
Available from 1 December 2015 by Cryo Chamber.

1. Rite of Passage 03:52 video
2. Memories are fading away
3. Sedation
4. I can see the fear in your eyes
5. Void of Regret
6. Riddled with Guilt
7. Fragments of Myself
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Cryo Chamber / 2015-12-09 / News

Newest comments: