AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
ES23 - Erase My Heart
Stylistically based in several genres, ES 23 offer what they are best at on their new LP "Erase My Heart": catchy synth line, basslines seducing to dance and the catchy and aggressive voice of Daniel Pad.
The opener "Start To Dream" invites the listener to relax to its sweet synth melodies and calm character. But the calm shouldn’t last for too long, the follow-up track "Erase My Heart" makes the toes tap. Everything the scene has been missing was put into 11 brandnew tracks and the band is starting to attack the dark clubs worldwide again.
Available from 31 March 2017 by Infacted Recordings.

1.Start My Dream
2. Erase My Heart
3. Destiny
4. No One Returns
5. Still Awake
6. Get Out Of My Head
7. Error
8. Shouting Out Of Me
9. Once And For All
10. Destroyed The Earth
11. Still Alone Together
12. Erase My Heart (Sitd Remix)
13. Erase My Heart (Alien Nation Remix)
14. Still Alone Together (Rinser Edit)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Infacted Recordings / 2017-03-29 / News

Newest comments: