AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2019-02-18 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2019-03-16 - Saturday - 26 days
19:00 Festival Made in Kalisz Festival 2019 Poland, Kalisz  
19:00 Concert ROME "Heliodoro Tour 2019" Poland, Warszawa  
19:00 Concert Brendan Perry Germany, Bielefeld  
20:00 Concert + party Bleib Modern Live Germany, Berlin  
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 27 days
19:00 Concert ROME "Heliodoro Tour 2019" Poland, Kraków  
2019-03-21 - Thursday - 31 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-03-22 - Friday - 32 days
19:30 Concert Project Pitchfork Germany, Bielefeld  
19:30 Concert Bleib Modern Live GB, London  
2019-03-23 - Saturday - 33 days
19:00 Concert Project Pitchfork Germany, Bremen  
2019-03-25 - Monday - 35 days
20:30 Concert Bleib Modern Live France, Lyon  
2019-03-27 - Wednesday - 37 days
19:00 Concert Loreena McKennitt Poland, Kraków  
2019-03-28 - Thursday - 38 days
19:00 Concert Loreena McKennitt Poland, Zabrze  
20:00 Concert Bleib Modern Live Germany, Karlsruhe  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-03-29 - Friday - 39 days
20:00 Concert Bleib Modern Live Germany, Frankfurt nad Menem  
2019-03-30 - Saturday - 40 days
19:00 Festival Warsaw Dark Electro Festival vol.4 Polska, Warszawa  
21:00 Concert Bleib Modern Live Germany, Chemnitz  
2019-04-04 - Thursday - 44 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-04-05 - Friday - 45 days
18:00 Concert An Evening With Devin Townsend Poland, Warszawa  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5