AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-12-14 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-12-31 - Monday - 17 days
20:00 Party Total Oldschool Party - Sylwester w Hydrozagadce Poland, Warszawa  
2019-01-03 - Thursday - 20 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-01-04 - Friday - 21 days
18:00 Concert Michale Graves (ex - Misfits) Poland, Gdańsk  
20:00 Concert + party Minicave & Unter Null & Schwarzer Freitag Germany, Bielefeld  
2019-01-05 - Saturday - 22 days
18:00 Concert Michale Graves (ex - Misfits) Poland, Warszawa  
19:00 Concert + party Nasty Noise Disco 2 - Qual, Synapscape, Thorofon, Gertrud Stein GB, London  
2019-01-06 - Sunday - 23 days
18:00 Concert Michale Graves (ex - Misfits) Poland, Kraków  
2019-01-10 - Thursday - 27 days
20:30 Concert Fangs on Fur, PAST Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-01-11 - Friday - 28 days
20:00 Concert + party Return To The Batcave Poland, Wroclaw  
21:00 Party Piąte urodziny VooDoo Club Poland, Warszawa  
2019-01-15 - Tuesday - 32 days
19:00 Concert Schiller Poland, Warszawa  
2019-01-16 - Wednesday - 33 days
19:00 Concert Schiller Polska, Kraków  
2019-01-17 - Thursday - 34 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-01-18 - Friday - 35 days
18:30 Concert IAMX Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019 Germany, Cologne  
2019-01-19 - Saturday - 36 days
19:30 Concert IAMX Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019 Germany, Frankfurt a. M  
20:00 Concert IV urodziny Deerhunter Booking- dzień 1: Aidan Baker/ Rites of Fall / Astrokot / Soil Troth Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Party Black Celebration Party Poland, Warsaw  
2019-01-20 - Sunday - 37 days
20:00 Concert IV urodziny Deerhunter Booking- dzień 2: Phurpa / Skrei / The Nent Poland, Warszawa  
2019-01-21 - Monday - 38 days
19:30 Concert IAMX Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019 Germany, Lipsk  
Pages:
1 2 3 4