AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2017-12-17 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-01-27 - Saturday - 41 days
20:00 Party VII Ogólnopolski Zlot Fanów Depeche Mode Poland, Sosnowiec  
2018-01-28 - Sunday - 42 days
19:30 Concert Uk Subs // Antidotum Poland, Warsaw  
2018-01-31 - Wednesday - 45 days
22:30 Party Depeche Mode Global Spirit Tour - Official After Party Praha Czech Republic, Prague  
2018-02-01 - Thursday - 46 days
19:00 Concert L'Âme Immortelle Germany, Hamburg  
2018-02-02 - Friday - 47 days
19:00 Concert L'Âme Immortelle Germany, Berlin  
2018-02-03 - Saturday - 48 days
19:00 Concert L'Âme Immortelle Germany, Dresden  
20:00 Concert + party Electro Fear + After Party Poland, Ostrów Wielkopolski  
2018-02-07 - Wednesday - 52 days
15:00 Party Depeche Mode Global Spirit Tour In Cracow - The After Party! Poland, Kraków  
20:00 Concert Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour Poland, Krakow  
2018-02-09 - Friday - 54 days
18:00 Festival Audiotrauma Fest 2k18 Czech Republic, Prague  
20:00 Concert Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour Poland, Łódź  
2018-02-11 - Sunday - 56 days
19:00 Concert OMD Poland, Warsaw  
20:00 Concert Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour Poland, Gdansk  
2018-02-16 - Friday - 61 days
19:00 Concert L'Âme Immortelle Germany, Stuttgart  
2018-02-17 - Saturday - 62 days
19:00 Concert Vuur + Support Poland, Kraków  
20:00 Concert Tony Hadley Ex Spandau Ballet Poland, Warsaw  
2018-03-01 - Thursday - 74 days
19:00 Concert Fever Ray Poland, Warsaw  
2018-03-02 - Friday - 75 days
21:00 Concert The Underground Youth, Support Suir Czech Republic, Prague  
2018-03-03 - Saturday - 76 days
19:00 Concert Ost+Front Poland, Warsaw  
2018-03-08 - Thursday - 81 days
21:00 Concert Old Skull: Sierpien Poland, Warsaw  
Pages:
1 2 3 4