AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-10-20 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-11-24 - Saturday - 35 days
19:00 Concert + party Synth Runner 2077 Warszawa / Retrowave/Synthwave/DarkSynth LIVE Poland, Warsaw  
2018-11-25 - Sunday - 36 days
19:00 Concert Gary Numan Polska, Warszawa  
20:00 Concert Lonker See + tba Poland, Warsaw  
2018-11-26 - Monday - 37 days
20:00 Concert Eisfabrik Among The Glaciers Warschau Poland, Warszawa  
20:00 Concert Peter Murphy & David J. "40 years of Bauhaus" we Wrocławiu! Poland, Wrocław  
2018-11-29 - Thursday - 40 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-12-01 - Saturday - 42 days
19:00 Concert Irfan, the Moon and the Nightspirit Poland, Krakow  
2018-12-02 - Sunday - 43 days
19:00 Concert Irfan, the Moon and the Nightspirit Poland, Warszawa  
2018-12-06 - Thursday - 47 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-12-07 - Friday - 48 days
21:00 Festival Festival DARKLAND FIRE 9 Estonia, Rakvere  
2018-12-08 - Saturday - 49 days
20:00 Concert One Louder 5: T'ien Lai, Xenony, New Rome + TBA Poland, Warsaw  
22:00 Party Grey Area Germany, Nuremberg  
2018-12-13 - Thursday - 54 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-12-20 - Thursday - 61 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-12-23 - Sunday - 64 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2018-12-27 - Thursday - 68 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
Pages:
1 2 3 4