AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2017-05-25 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2017-09-02 - Saturday - 100 days
21:00 Concert + party Kaelan Mikla Switzerland, Zürich  
2017-09-08 - Friday - 106 days
16:00 Festival Suicide Commando - 12.nocturnal Culture Night 2017 Germany, Deutzen  
20:00 Concert Of The Wand And The Moon / By The Spirits Poland, Warsaw  
2017-09-12 - Tuesday - 110 days
20:00 Concert Alison Moyet United States, Philadelphia  
2017-09-14 - Thursday - 112 days
18:30 Concert The Sisters Of Mercy + Support Poland, Gdansk  
2017-09-15 - Friday - 113 days
18:30 Concert The Sisters Of Mercy + Support Poland, Warsaw  
2017-09-30 - Saturday - 128 days
18:00 Party Clan Of Xymox, Past, Dark Side Eons, Gliwice Spirala Poland, Gliwice  
21:00 Concert + party Monica Jeffries, Noire Antidote & Dj Simon Briggs Germany, Kreuzberg  
2017-10-12 - Thursday - 140 days
18:00 Festival Return To The Batcave Festival 2017 Poland, Wroclaw  
2017-10-19 - Thursday - 147 days
20:00 Concert Wardruna Poland, Zabrze  
2017-10-20 - Friday - 148 days
20:00 Concert Wardruna Poland, Gdansk  
2017-10-24 - Tuesday - 152 days
19:00 Concert Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Poland, Warsaw  
2017-10-27 - Friday - 155 days
19:00 Festival 6. Kalisz Ambient Festiwal Poland, Kalisz  
2017-11-02 - Thursday - 161 days
19:00 Festival XVI Wroclaw Industrial Festival Poland, Wrocław  
2017-11-03 - Friday - 162 days
20:00 Concert 1984 Poland, Kraków  
2017-11-25 - Saturday - 184 days
17:00 Festival Deus Ex Machina Festival Germany, Erfurt-Bindersleben  
2017-11-30 - Thursday - 189 days
20:00 Concert Yello Live | Zürich Switzerland, Zürich  
2017-12-02 - Saturday - 191 days
19:00 Concert Peter Heppner_30 Years Tour Polska, Warszawa  
2018-04-13 - Friday - 323 days
19:00 Festival Front Fabrik Festival III Poland  
2018-05-18 - Friday - 358 days
10:00 Convention Pyrkon 2018 Poland, Poznan  
Pages:
1 2 3