AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-06-18 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-08-30 - Thursday - 73 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-08-31 - Friday - 74 days
12:00 Festival Black Castle Festival 2018 Germany, Mannheim  
21:00 Concert Controlled Collapse + Guests Poland, Łódź  
2018-09-06 - Thursday - 80 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-09-13 - Thursday - 87 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Festival Young And Cold Festival VI Germany, Augsburg  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-09-14 - Friday - 88 days
19:30 Concert Deafheaven + Inter Arma Poland, Poznań  
2018-09-20 - Thursday - 94 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-09-22 - Saturday - 96 days
19:00 Concert 1984 : Koncert W Stolicy / New Wave Afterparty Poland, Warsaw  
2018-09-25 - Tuesday - 99 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2018-09-27 - Thursday - 101 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-09-28 - Friday - 102 days
18:00 Festival 7. Kalisz Ambient Festiwal Poland, Kalisz  
2018-09-29 - Saturday - 103 days
19:30 Party Gothic Night Poznań Poland, Poznań  
2018-10-04 - Thursday - 108 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6