AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-08-22 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-10-13 - Saturday - 52 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Erfurt Germany, Erfurt  
22:00 Festival Deepland Festival - Second Edition Brazil Brazil, São Paulo  
22:00 Party Grey Area Germany, Nuremberg  
2018-10-14 - Sunday - 53 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Stuttgart Germany, Stuttgart  
2018-10-16 - Tuesday - 55 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Prague Czech Republic, Prague  
2018-10-17 - Wednesday - 56 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Warsaw Poland, Warsaw  
2018-10-18 - Thursday - 57 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-10-19 - Friday - 58 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Eindhoven Netherlands, Eindhoven  
2018-10-20 - Saturday - 59 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Cologne Germany, Cologne  
2018-10-21 - Sunday - 60 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Sint Niklaas Belgium, Sint-Niklaas  
2018-10-23 - Tuesday - 62 days
19:30 Concert Vnv Nation - Melkweg Amsterdam Netherlands, Amsterdam  
2018-10-24 - Wednesday - 63 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Bielefeld Germany, Bielefeld  
2018-10-25 - Thursday - 64 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-10-26 - Friday - 65 days
19:00 Concert Within Temptation Poland, Poznan  
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Berlin Germany, Berlin  
2018-10-27 - Saturday - 66 days
16:00 Festival Warsaw Dark Electro Festival Vol.3 Poland, Warsaw  
19:00 Concert Within Temptation Poland, Warsaw  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5