AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-06-18 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-10-06 - Saturday - 110 days
19:00 Concert ROME - live Germany, Löbau (Kulturzentrum Johanniskirche Löbau  
2018-10-11 - Thursday - 115 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-10-12 - Friday - 116 days
13:00 Festival Autumn Moon Festival 2018 Germany, Hameln  
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Dresden Germany, Dresden  
2018-10-13 - Saturday - 117 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Erfurt Germany, Erfurt  
22:00 Festival Deepland Festival - Second Edition Brazil Brazil, São Paulo  
22:00 Party Grey Area Germany, Nuremberg  
2018-10-14 - Sunday - 118 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Stuttgart Germany, Stuttgart  
2018-10-16 - Tuesday - 120 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Prague Czech Republic, Prague  
2018-10-17 - Wednesday - 121 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Warsaw Poland, Warsaw  
2018-10-18 - Thursday - 122 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-10-19 - Friday - 123 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Eindhoven Netherlands, Eindhoven  
2018-10-20 - Saturday - 124 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Cologne Germany, Cologne  
2018-10-21 - Sunday - 125 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Sint Niklaas Belgium, Sint-Niklaas  
2018-10-23 - Tuesday - 127 days
19:30 Concert Vnv Nation - Melkweg Amsterdam Netherlands, Amsterdam  
2018-10-24 - Wednesday - 128 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Bielefeld Germany, Bielefeld  
2018-10-25 - Thursday - 129 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6