AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2017-08-18 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2017-10-22 - Sunday - 65 days
19:30 Concert Diary Of Dreams Tour 2017 Germany, Nuremberg  
2017-10-24 - Tuesday - 67 days
19:00 Concert Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Poland, Warsaw  
2017-10-25 - Wednesday - 68 days
20:00 Concert Irfan + Support Poland, Kraków  
2017-10-27 - Friday - 70 days
19:00 Festival 6. Kalisz Ambient Festiwal Poland, Kalisz  
19:00 Festival Soundedit'17 - Gary Numan Poland, Łódź  
20:00 Concert Irfan + Cesair - Autumn Tour Netherlands, Arnhem  
2017-11-02 - Thursday - 76 days
19:00 Festival XVI Wroclaw Industrial Festival Poland, Wrocław  
2017-11-03 - Friday - 77 days
19:00 Concert Sohn Poland, Warsaw  
20:00 Concert 1984 Poland, Kraków  
20:00 Concert 1984 Poland, Kraków  
2017-11-10 - Friday - 84 days
20:00 Concert Extinction Of Mankind Tour 2017 Austria, Schwechat  
2017-11-16 - Thursday - 90 days
19:30 Concert Diary Of Dreams Tour 2017 Germany, Hanover  
2017-11-17 - Friday - 91 days
14:00 Exposition AUDIO VIDEO SHOW Poland, Warsaw  
19:00 Festival 6. Gothic Meets Klassik 2017 Germany, Leipzig  
19:30 Concert Diary Of Dreams Tour 2017 Germany, Bremen  
2017-11-18 - Saturday - 92 days
19:30 Concert Diary Of Dreams Tour 2017 Germany, Berlin  
20:00 Concert + party Return To The Batcave: Belgrado + Surprises Poland, Wroclaw  
2017-11-19 - Sunday - 93 days
19:00 Concert Hurts Poland, Poznan  
19:00 Concert The Eden House Album Launch Party+ Skeletal Family & The Society United Kingdom, London  
20:00 Concert Laibach Poland, Wroclaw  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6