AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
God Module - False Face


Last topics on forum:


Already firmly cemented as one of the most popular current acts in the dark electronic scene, God Module returns with False Face.
Expanding past the themes of the previous album Séance, the new album finds Jasyn Bangert, the man behind God Module, exploring themes ranging from the occult to betrayal and loyalty, sex and death. The new album also features guest vocals from live member Clint Carney (System Syn).

Released on Metropolis Records and available March 11th, 2014.


01. A Good Night To Die
02. Black And Blue
03. Nothing But Mine
04. False Face
05. Hating How We Love
06. Through The Noise
07. Destroy The day
08. Faith Is Fragile
09. Sky Shut Down
10. The Mark

Author: Schizev
Translator: Schizev
Source: / 2013-12-25 / News

Newest comments: