AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
God Module - Prophecy Limited Edition Red Vinyl


Last topics on forum:


Further exploring their love of all the things that go bump in the night, God Module bring "Prophecy Limited Edition Red Vinyl". Following no preconceived musical rules, Jasyn Bangert erratically experiments with various electronic music styles combining scary grooves and sounds inspired by the 80'’s and even brainwashing dance hooks with epic dark melodies. Constant progress and further maturity of the God Module sound is still impossible to ignore. Prior fans of the pounding, dancefloor club assaults know the God Module of. The band has grown musically since their inception, showing what they are capable of in all their glory.
Vinyl available from 29 December 2015 by Metropolis Records.

01. [a] Wasteland
02. [a] Second Coming
03. [a] Secrets
04. [a] Endless
05. [a] Claws
06. [b] Abduction
07. [b] We Are Legend
08. [b] Deceit
09. [b] Red Ribbons
10. [b] Transform
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2015-12-20 / News

Newest comments: