AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Inertia - Deworlded



Inertia are back with the brand new album "Deworlded". A result of 3 years working in the studio developing the band’s songwriting and production techniques, bringing together a unique mix of Electronic sequences, harsh rhythms, crunching guitars and dark song structures to present the band’s best work to date.
Deworlded is a journey through the darker periods in life, when one can only find happiness by "Deworlding". To take a step outside of your world to really see what needs to change. This album is about Love, Life, Thoughts, Darkness, Happiness and Spirituality.

Released on Cryonica and available November 22nd, 2010.


01. Deworld
02. Anticulture
03. Feed
04. Feline Fantasy
05. Repeat & Follow
06. Alien
07. Strange Familiar
08. Gone
09. Fallout
10. Round and Round
11. Capture
Author: Schizev
Translator: Schizev
Source: / 2010-11-23 / News

Newest comments: