AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Inertia – Existential



Inertia are back with a brand new album "Existential". It is the 12th studio album by Inertia, since their inception in 1992. The band is the creation of Reza Udhin, also keyboard player with the legendary Killing Joke. Over the past 23 years, Inertia have conjured up their own brand of electronic music, fusing together danceable industrial with dark melodies, harmonized vocals, haunting song lyrics and filmic soundscapes.
For this album, Reza is joined by keyboardist Andrew Lowlife (Swarf) and guitarist Tim Stephens (EMF) to create this colossal musical journey.
Available from 5 June 2015 by Metropolis Records.

01. Dark Valentine
02. Stormfront
03. Distant Field
04. Feel Addicted
05. Hang Around
06. Metal Strike
07. Emeralds
08. Hiding
09. Lifetime Legacy
10. Slow Burn
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2015-05-30 / News

Newest comments: