AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
iVardensphere - Hesitation
Last topics on forum:


Tribal trance electro outfit iVardenspehere presents "Hesitation". Headed by Scott Fox, along with cohorts Jamie Blacker & Yann Faussurier, iVardensphere has created an album where industrial & analogue synths share space with simmering textured instrumental experiments, & crushing tribal drums. Masterfully blended, "Hesitation" is a singular, concussive, cohesive tour de force of industrial.
Available from 3 November 2017 by Metropolis Records.

01. Where?
02. You Didn't Hear Me
03. Pray For The Day
04. Align - Get In Line - Stay Alive
05. Surface Tension
06. The Dark Deed
07. Hesitation
08. Red Sun Black
09. Nomads
10. Rapture
11. Shroud
12. Pale Blue Dot
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2017-10-26 / News

Newest comments: