AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
New Assemblage 23 Album Features KMFDM Remix



Figurehead of electronic music Assemblage 23 for almost ten years has provided the scene with a string of hits. His sixth studio album – "Compass" is the uncompromising presentation of Tom Shear’s biggest strength, the composition of dreamingly beautiful ballads, relentlessly catchy tunes and club hits that will draw all clubbers to the dance floor.
New powerful vibe connect with the sound all Assemlage 23 fans love and hope for will be released on Accession and available October 16th, 2009. Also, as a bonus, KMFDM remiks will be included.

Disc 1

1. Smoke
2. Collapse
3. Impermanence
4. How can I sleep?
5. Spark
6. Leave this all behind
7. Alive
8. Greed
9. Angels & Demons
10. The cruelest Year

Disc 2 (limited)

1. Spark (Burikusu RMX)
2. Grind
3. Alone again
4. Chosen
5. Greed (KMFDM RMX)
Author: arachna
Translator: arachna
Source: / 2009-09-10 / News

Newest comments: