AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Panic Lift - Skeleton Key (CD)
Other CDs:
Panic Lift - End Process
End Process
Add date: 2018-08-24
Label: Metropolis Records


Panic Lift - Skeleton Key (CD)

Panic Lift

Add date: 2016-09-23

Label: Metropolis Records

01. Time Enough At Last
02. Paper Mask
03. This Poison Remains
04. A Ghost Story
05. The Path
06. Of Shadows And Trees
07. Finally What You Wanted
08. How Long It Takes To Break
09. Skeleton Key
10. Every Day is Halloween
11. Mercy Home
12. From Blue To Black
13. Lighthouse (By My Side Tonight)