AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Tear Garden - The Brown Acid Caveat
This is The Tear Garden's 8th record and is testimony to an enduring friendship. After 8 years, The Tear Garden, the psychedelic/experimental/electronic project of Edward Ka-Spel of The Legendary Pink Dots & cEvin Key of Skinny Puppy return with "The Brown Acid Caveat", the culmination of the duo's 31 years of working together. Psychedelic electronic melancholia, fearless experimentation & improvisation combine to take the intrepid listener on a mesmerizing voyage of the mind.
Available from 7 July 2017 by Resurrection Records.

1 Strange Land
2 The Stars On The Sidewalk
3 Amy's personality
4 Calling Time
5 On With The Show
6 Sinister Science
7 Lola's Rock
8 Kiss Don't tell
9 A Private Parade
10 The Sound Of Space escaping
11 Seven Veils
12 Object
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2017-07-06 / News

Newest comments: