AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
The Horrorist - Attack Decay (CD)
Other CDs:
The Horrorist - Joyless Pleasure
Joyless Pleasure
Add date: 2012-02-03
Label: Things To Come Records
The Horrorist - Manic Panic
Manic Panic
Add date: 2001-01-20
Label: Things To Come Records


The Horrorist - Attack Decay (CD)

The Horrorist

Add date: 2007-01-20

Label: Masterhit Recordings

01. Now Destructor
02. The World Will Know Us
03. Es Ist Alles Aus
04. Automatic
05. You Are Disturbing
06. Pain And Pleasure
07. 13 Dobermans
08. Shopping List
09. Room Of Posers
10. Body To Body
11. Wire To The Ear
12. Sex Machine
13. Where`s Adam
14. Trapped In An Empty Void
15. Close To You
16. The Grip Of The Cobra
17. Ich Habe Die Macht