AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Voyou - Houseman
With their project Voyou Andy Düx & Udo Niebergall conquered the dance and mainstream charts around the globe. The CD contains 13 massive clubbiness by the well known producer team.
Besides the classic tune "Houseman", digital remastered by Guido Fricke (Audion-X) the release also features the second single "Radio Bostich", the club hit "The Ten Commandments" as well as the 90s version of "Houseman".
The physical release is limited and as a special bonus the CD also features two brand new remixes by DJ Dominatrix!
Available from 24 March 2017 by Infacted Recordings.

1. Houseman
2. Houseman (Germany Calling)
3. Houseman (Dominatrix Remix)
4. Houseman (Razormaid Mix)
5. Houseman (Short)
6. Radio Bostich (Remix)
7. Radio Bostich (Tune In Mix)
8. Radio Bostich (Dance Hall Mix)
9. The Ten Commandments (Chapter 1)
10. The Ten Commandments (Chapter 2)
11. Houseman 90 (Just In Time Mix)
12. Houseman 90 (87 Memorial Mix)
13. Bonus Track
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Infacted Recordings / 2017-03-17 / News

Newest comments: