AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Clicks - Glitch Machine (CD)
Clicks - Glitch Machine (CD)


Add date: 2016-01-22

Label: Dependent

1. We're Back
2. Take Control
3. a4n2
4. TV (Debut)
5. Fuckit
6. This Is Jeopardy
7. Party Hard
8. Can't Wait
9. You're Here To Stay (Album)
10. Again and Again (Please Stop)
11. A New Way (Final)
12. Who We Are

Bonus CD:
1. A New Way
2. A New Way (Pozdro Techno Remix)
3. Machine (Glitch)
4. A New Way (Ginger Snap5 Remix)
5. A New Way (Chain remix by Tom Tylor)
6. The World Is Ending