AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Orange Sector - Vorwarts Nach Weit



After a ‘gap’ of almost 3 years Orange Sector return with a massive new opus, celebrating their 10th (!) studio album to date! The Title of the album is connected to the bands hometown "Hannover" and shows the connection the band hast to this town in the middle of "Niedersachsen" (lower saxony).

The new work is again a pure EBM album with very catchy vocals and deep machine beats! German and English lyrics are alternated to provide the album a variety in it's full! After their successor ‘Krieg & Frieden’ they strike back to raise their status in the EBM scene! Orange Sector are unique and one of the very few true innovators when it comes to EBM!
Vorwarts Nach Weit out on April 30th by Infacted Recordings.


01 Mein Kreuz
02 Vorwärts nach Weit
03 Alles dreht sich im Kreis
04 Take My Pain
05 John Kills
06 Volle Kraft Voraus
07 Der Maschinist
08 Geile Zeit
09 Life is fading away
10 Freak
11 Tränen in der Tiefe
12 Frequenzangriff
13 Mein Kreuz (Miniton mix)
14 Vorwärts nach Weit (Index mix)
15 John Kills (Wellencocktail remix)
16 Mein Kreuz (Skyla Vertex remix)
Author: NataliaElanor
Translator: NataliaElanor
Source: / 2013-04-11 / News

Newest comments: