AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Unsinn - A Time Past (EP)
Unsinn - A Time Past (EP)


Add date: 2010-12-01

Label: Halotan Records

01. Like a Deep Sleep
02. The Experience
03. Slaughterhouse
04. World of Dreams
05. There is no God
06. A Time Past
07. Decontamination
08. A Time Past (H.Exe Remix)
09. A Time Past (Bodycall Remix)
10. A Time Past (First Vision)
11. Like a Deep Sleep (RSM Remix)
12. Like a Deep Sleep (Nightmare Mix by Impurfekt)
13. Like a Deep Sleep (Tanaros Edit)