AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
​"Under a Timeless Spell" - A Dream Realized: Diary of Dreams Collaborates with Leipzig Philharmonic
Adrian Hates, the visionary behind Diary of Dreams, has achieved a lifelong dream with the release of "Under a Timeless Spell." For over three decades, Diary of Dreams has captivated audiences with their distinctive sound. Now, after 35 years, the band presents nine classic tracks in an entirely new acoustic rendition, accompanied by the prestigious Leipzig Philharmonic Orchestra.

To herald the album's release, two singles accompanied by elaborate, internationally produced video clips will precede the launch.

"Under a Timeless Spell" Tracklist:

She and Her Darkness
The Valley
Hiding Rivers
The Plague
Hell in Eden
The Colors of Grey
The Secret

Release Date: April 26th, 2024
Presale Begins: March 11th, 2024
Preorder Link:

For more information and updates, visit Diary of Dreams' official website and follow them on social media:

Instagram: @diaryofdreamsofficial
Twitter: @diaryofdreams
Author: khocico
Translator: khocico
Source: / 2024-03-11 / News

Newest comments: