AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Front Line Assembly - Plasticity


Last topics on forum:


Front Line Assembly is going to be re-releasing Plasticity, the killer single originally released in 1996. The original had only three tracks, Plasticity, Replicant, and a remix of Plasticity by Haujobb. The new version will have 13 tracks and be released this year on Infacted Recordings as part of their Classixx Series.
This release will definitely sell out (as many of the Classixx have) - limited to only 1,000 copies worldwide.


01. Plasticity
02. Replicant
03. Plasticity (Zero by Haujobb)
04. Fatalist
05. Retribution
06. Deception
07. Fatalist (Aqualite Remix)
08. Prophecy (Haujobb Remix)
09. Fatalist (Tribal Techno Mix by Aqualite)
10. Prophecy (Album Version)
11. Prophecy (Radio One)
12. Prophecy (YK2000 Mix)
13. Unknown Dreams (Radio Two)
Author: Schizev
Translator: Schizev
Source: / 2012-02-20 / News

Newest comments: