AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2016-07-29 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2016-07-28 - Thursday - In progress
15:00 Festival Castle Party 2016 Poland, Bolków  
2016-08-13 - Saturday - 15 days
10:30 Festival M'era Luna 2016 Germany, Hildesheim  
2016-08-18 - Thursday - 20 days
10:00 Convention Polcon 2016 Poland, Wrocław  
2016-08-20 - Saturday - 22 days
20:00 Party Ritual Nights: Summer Bloody Summer Poland, Sosnowiec  
2016-08-27 - Saturday - 29 days
16:30 Concert Lacrimosa (festiwal Ino-rock, Inowrocław) Poland, Inowrocław  
2016-09-01 - Thursday - 34 days
21:00 Party Ncn Eröffnungsparty Germany, Deutzen  
2016-09-09 - Friday - 42 days
20:00 Concert Antimatter & Kari Rueslatten, An Acoustic Evening United Kingdom, London  
2016-09-10 - Saturday - 43 days
19:00 Concert Acoustic: Antimatter + Kari Rueslatten Belgium, Roeselare  
2016-09-17 - Saturday - 50 days
19:00 Concert Diary Of Dreams & Diorama Live In Dresden Niemcy, Dresden / Drezno  
2016-10-01 - Saturday - 64 days
20:00 Concert Goethes Erben & Sara Noxx - Narbenverse Tour 2016 Germany, Görlitz  
2016-10-04 - Tuesday - 67 days
20:00 Concert Katatonia Poland, Gdansk  
2016-10-05 - Wednesday - 68 days
18:30 Concert Katatonia + Support Poland, Warsaw  
2016-10-06 - Thursday - 69 days
18:30 Concert Katatonia Poland, Cracovia  
2016-10-08 - Saturday - 71 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Poznan  
2016-10-11 - Tuesday - 74 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Warsaw  
2016-10-12 - Wednesday - 75 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Gdynia  
2016-10-13 - Thursday - 76 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Białystok  
20:00 Festival Return To The Batcave Festival 2016 Poland, Wroclaw  
2016-10-15 - Saturday - 78 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Katowice  
2016-10-16 - Sunday - 79 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Wroclaw  
Pages:
1 2