AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2015-04-26 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2015-04-25 - Saturday - In progress
12:00 Convention Cropp Tattoo Konwent Wrocław 2015 Poland, Wroclaw  
2015-04-26 - Sunday - Today
19:00 Concert The Birthday Massacre + The Red Paintings + The Dead Betas + Her Dark Embrace United Kingdom, Bristol  
2015-04-28 - Tuesday - 2 days
19:00 Concert Symphonica Poland, Wroclaw  
2015-04-30 - Thursday - 4 days
15:00 Festival Dark Munich Festival 2015 Germany, Munich  
19:00 Concert + party Hellectrotekk: Freakangel + H.exe Poland, Łódź  
20:00 Concert Sabbath Bloody Sabbath - Occult Music Gathering Austria, Vienna  
21:00 Concert + party Hellectrotekk: Freakangel + H.exe Poland, Wola  
2015-05-01 - Friday - 5 days
18:00 Festival Asymmetry Festival 2015 Poland, Wrocław  
19:00 Festival Gotham Sounds Festival III Germany, Hilden  
19:00 Concert FREAKANGEL + TESLA POWER i DARK SIDE EONS + after MASCHINEN BEAT Poland, Zielona Góra  
2015-05-02 - Saturday - 6 days
20:00 Party Dark Violation # 5 Depeche Mode Party Poland, Cieszyn  
2015-05-03 - Sunday - 7 days
19:00 Concert Alegorya + Supporty (marne Szanse, Ugly 10) - Warszawa, Hala Wypieków - 3 Maja 2015 R. Poland, Warsaw  
2015-05-08 - Friday - 12 days
16:00 Concert Covan Wake The Fuck Up Poland, Wola  
2015-05-09 - Saturday - 13 days
18:00 Concert The Beauty Of Gemina + Spiral69 Polska, Warszawa  
19:00 Concert Dark Letter + Drakon Poland, Katowice  
19:30 Party Urodziny Gahana z Depeche Mode Ogólnopolski Zlot Fanów Dekada Klub, Tarnowskie Góry  
20:00 Concert Elektryczno-industrialna Noc Na Zamku w Międzyrzeczu Poland, Międzyrzecz  
22:00 Party Vampiriada - Extomba Edition! Poland, Warsaw  
22:00 Party SDGE - Synth Dark Goth Electro Poland, Łódź  
2015-05-10 - Sunday - 14 days
18:00 Concert Drugi Warszawski Salon Ambientu Poland, Warsaw  
Pages:
1 2 3 4