AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2019-04-24 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2019-04-25 - Thursday - Tomorrow
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-04-26 - Friday - 2 days
20:00 Concert She Past Away + guests / 26.04.2019 / K A T H A R S I S Poland, Warszawa  
2019-05-02 - Thursday - 8 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-03 - Friday - 9 days
13:00 Festival Plage Noire 2019 Germany, Weissenhäuser Strand  
2019-05-09 - Thursday - 15 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-16 - Thursday - 22 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-19 - Sunday - 25 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2019-05-23 - Thursday - 29 days
20:00 Concert Automelodi + Xarah Dion Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-25 - Saturday - 31 days
21:00 Party Ogólnopolski Zlot Fanów Depeche Mode - Warszawa Poland, Warszawa  
2019-05-30 - Thursday - 36 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-03 - Monday - 40 days
20:00 Concert Xeno & Oaklander + Void Vision Poland, Warsaw  
2019-06-06 - Thursday - 43 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-12 - Wednesday - 49 days
19:00 Concert Tamaryn // Cold Showers Poland, Warsaw  
2019-06-13 - Thursday - 50 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-17 - Monday - 54 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2019-06-20 - Thursday - 57 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-21 - Friday - 58 days
19:00 Concert DEAD CAN DANCE Poland, Warszawa  
19:00 Festival Instytut Festival 2019 Music & Art Polska, Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki  
2019-06-22 - Saturday - 59 days
19:00 Concert DEAD CAN DANCE Poland, Warszawa  
Pages:
1 2 3 4