AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2021-02-27 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2021-02-28 - Sunday - Tomorrow
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-03-21 - Sunday - 22 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-03-27 - Saturday - 28 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-03-28 - Sunday - 29 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-04-04 - Sunday - 35 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-04-11 - Sunday - 42 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-04-18 - Sunday - 49 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-04-24 - Saturday - 55 days
19:00 Concert Aesthetic Perfection | NOWA DATA Polska, Warszawa  
2021-04-25 - Sunday - 56 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-04-26 - Monday - 57 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-05-15 - Saturday - 76 days
20:00 Concert WROCŁAW EBM EVENT vol.II Poland, Wrocław  
2021-05-25 - Tuesday - 86 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-06-19 - Saturday - 111 days
00:00 Concert Front 242 Polska, Warszawa  
2021-06-23 - Wednesday - 115 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-06-28 - Monday - 120 days
19:00 Concert Bauhaus 2021 Polska, Warszawa  
2021-07-08 - Thursday - 130 days
15:00 Festival Castle Party 2021 Poland, Bolków  
2021-07-23 - Friday - 145 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-08-21 - Saturday - 174 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-09-21 - Tuesday - 205 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2021-10-19 - Tuesday - 233 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
Pages:
1 2