AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2021-09-28 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2021-10-02 - Saturday - 4 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-10-09 - Saturday - 11 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-10-16 - Saturday - 18 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-10-19 - Tuesday - 21 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca- AUDYCJA ODWOŁANA Polskie Radio  
2021-10-23 - Saturday - 25 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-10-30 - Saturday - 32 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-11-06 - Saturday - 39 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-11-13 - Saturday - 46 days
19:00 Concert Clan Of Xymox Poland, Warsaw 00-001  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-11-19 - Friday - 52 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca- AUDYCJA ODWOŁANA Polskie Radio  
2021-11-20 - Saturday - 53 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-11-27 - Saturday - 60 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-12-04 - Saturday - 67 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-12-11 - Saturday - 74 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2021-12-18 - Saturday - 81 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca- AUDYCJA ODWOŁANA Polskie Radio  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
Pages:
1