AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2020-09-24 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2020-09-24 - Thursday - Today
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-10-01 - Thursday - 7 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-10-02 - Friday - 8 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2020-10-03 - Saturday - 9 days
20:00 Festival III Festiwal Od Bikiniarzy do Hipsterów Poland, Warszawa  
2020-10-08 - Thursday - 14 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-10-15 - Thursday - 21 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-10-16 - Friday - 22 days
20:00 Concert Lecter Poland, Gdansk  
2020-10-22 - Thursday - 28 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-10-29 - Thursday - 35 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-10-30 - Friday - 36 days
19:00 Concert FAUN Poland, Warszawa  
2020-10-31 - Saturday - 37 days
19:00 Concert FAUN Poland, Cracovia  
2020-11-01 - Sunday - 38 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2020-11-05 - Thursday - 42 days
09:00 Festival Wroclaw Industrial Festival XIX Poland, Wrocław  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-11-12 - Thursday - 49 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-11-19 - Thursday - 56 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-11-26 - Thursday - 63 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-11-30 - Monday - 67 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2020-12-03 - Thursday - 70 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2020-12-10 - Thursday - 77 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
Pages:
1 2