AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-04-27 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-04-27 - Friday - Today
12:00 Festival Plage Noire 2018 Germany, Weißenhaus  
20:00 Concert Eivør Poland, Wroclaw  
21:00 Party Gotycka Noc Wielkiej Czwórki Poland, Warsaw  
2018-04-28 - Saturday - Tomorrow
19:00 Concert Eivør Poland, Katowice  
2018-04-29 - Sunday - 2 days
20:00 Concert Eivør Poland, Kraków  
2018-04-30 - Monday - 3 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2018-05-03 - Thursday - 6 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-05-04 - Friday - 7 days
19:00 Concert Midge Ure (of Ultravox) & The Band Poland, Warsaw  
2018-05-10 - Thursday - 13 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-05-12 - Saturday - 15 days
11:00 Party Unter Schwarzer Flagge 2018 Germany, Cologne  
19:00 Concert L A I B A C H Poland, Lublin  
2018-05-17 - Thursday - 20 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-05-18 - Friday - 21 days
08:00 Festival Wave Gotik Treffen 2018 Germany, Leipzig  
10:00 Convention Pyrkon 2018 Poland, Poznan  
14:00 Party Ultra Weekend Fanów Depeche Mode Mazury 2018 Poland, Mragowo  
2018-05-24 - Thursday - 27 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5