AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2016-09-28 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2016-09-29 - Thursday - Tomorrow
20:00 Concert The Beauty Of Gemina + Saigon Blue Rain Germany, Bochum  
2016-09-30 - Friday - 2 days
20:00 Concert Mesh & Aesthetic Perfection & Empathy Test Niemcy, Dresden / Drezno  
20:30 Concert Echo Syndrom Poland, Warsaw  
22:00 Concert + party UnknownplΣasvrΣs Poland, Kraków  
2016-10-01 - Saturday - 3 days
15:00 Party Warsaw Fetish Day 2016 Polska, Warszawa  
18:00 Concert Red Sun Revival To Support The Birthday Massacre United Kingdom, London  
20:00 Concert Goethes Erben & Sara Noxx - Narbenverse Tour 2016 Germany, Görlitz  
20:00 Concert The Beauty Of Gemina + Saigon Blue Rain Germany, Annaberg-Buchholz  
2016-10-04 - Tuesday - 6 days
20:00 Concert Katatonia Poland, Gdansk  
2016-10-05 - Wednesday - 7 days
18:30 Concert Katatonia + Support Poland, Warsaw  
2016-10-06 - Thursday - 8 days
18:30 Concert Katatonia Poland, Cracovia  
2016-10-07 - Friday - 9 days
20:00 Concert The Beauty Of Gemina + Saigon Blue Rain Germany, Hamburg  
2016-10-08 - Saturday - 10 days
09:00 Convention Japanicon 2016 Poland, Poznan  
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Poznan  
19:00 Festival Goth Fest 2016 Poland, Bielsko-Biała  
2016-10-09 - Sunday - 11 days
20:00 Concert The Beauty Of Gemina + Saigon Blue Rain Germany, Munich  
2016-10-11 - Tuesday - 13 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Warsaw  
2016-10-12 - Wednesday - 14 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Gdynia  
2016-10-13 - Thursday - 15 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Białystok  
20:00 Festival Return To The Batcave Festival 2016 Poland, Wroclaw  
Pages:
1 2 3 4