AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2014-09-02 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2014-09-04 - Thursday - 2 days
17:00 Festival Soundrive Fest 4-6.09.2014 Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-09-05 - Friday - 3 days
14:00 Festival Nocturnal Culture Night 2014 Germany, Deutzen  
20:00 Concert Portishead + Skalpel Poland, Sopot  
20:00 Concert + party Na Fali Dźwięku | Festiwal Przemiany Polska, Warszawa  
21:00 Festival CTM: Berlin Current - FIRST WE TAKE BERLIN URBAN SPREE, REVALER STRASSE 99  
22:00 Movie ENEMEF: Noc Sin City Polska  
2014-09-07 - Sunday - 5 days
18:00 Concert Cryptopsy [kanada] / Disgorge [usa] / Jungle Rot [usa] / Sphere [polska] Polska, Warszawa  
2014-09-12 - Friday - 10 days
18:00 Festival Enemy Of The Sun Fest 2014 Czech Republic, Prague  
20:00 Concert + party Open Source Art Festival 2014 Polska, Gdańsk  
20:00 Concert Nowy Port AV: Rod | [h▲ven] | David Hume : BL Polska, Gdańsk  
22:00 Party Wake The Bats Vol. 4 Slovakia, Bratislava  
2014-09-17 - Wednesday - 15 days
19:00 Concert Folk Metal Crusade - Grai, Satanakozel, Dreadnought Poland, Gdansk  
2014-09-18 - Thursday - 16 days
19:00 Concert Folk Metal Crusade - Grai, Satanakozel Poland, Torun  
2014-09-19 - Friday - 17 days
15:00 Convention Festiwal Gier I Fantastyki Copernicon 2014 Poland, Torun  
21:00 Concert Gusgus Live Band Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-09-20 - Saturday - 18 days
09:00 Convention Podlaski Festiwal Anime 3: Jesień W Azji Poland, Białystok  
11:00 Convention Cropp Tattoo Konwent Polska, Katowice  
2014-09-26 - Friday - 24 days
18:00 Festival Tower Transmissions IV Germany, Dresden  
19:00 Concert Omnia Poland, Cracovia  
2014-09-27 - Saturday - 25 days
18:00 Concert Diary Of Dreams Polska, Warszawa  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5