AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2014-04-25 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2014-04-25 - Friday - Today
12:00 Festival Dark Munich Festival 2014 Germany, Munich  
19:00 Concert Jelonek + Szwindel Poland, Nowe Miasto Lubawskie  
20:00 Concert Psyclon Nine + Death Valley High Czehia, Praha 1  
2014-04-26 - Saturday - Tomorrow
11:00 Convention Cropp Tattoo Konwent Polska, Wrocław  
19:00 Concert Jelonek Poland, Gdańsk  
20:00 Concert + party Fallen Angels Party & RSM Poland, Wrocław  
20:00 Concert Kat & Roman Kostrzewski Poland, Zabrze  
2014-04-27 - Sunday - 2 days
19:00 Concert Accomplice Affair, Canis Arboris, Dogs In Trees Poland, Poznań  
19:00 Concert Jelonek Poland, Poznań  
2014-05-09 - Friday - 14 days
19:00 Concert Obscure Sphinx (Pl), Dirge (Fr) Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-05-10 - Saturday - 15 days
20:00 Concert Crippled Black Phoenix + A Liquid Landscape Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-05-11 - Sunday - 16 days
20:00 Concert Thot + Idiothead Poland, Wrocław  
21:00 Concert Job Karma + HIROSHIMABEND Austria, Vienna  
2014-05-12 - Monday - 17 days
19:00 Concert Peter Gabriel Poland, Łódź  
2014-05-15 - Thursday - 20 days
19:00 Concert Nine Inch Nails Germany, Berlin  
2014-05-16 - Friday - 21 days
16:00 Festival Festiwal Czyżynalia 2014 Poland, Kraków  
2014-05-17 - Saturday - 22 days
17:00 Festival Festiwal Trans/wizje 5 Poland, Warsaw  
18:00 Festival POPoNAUT - 10 Years! Germany, Leipzig-Connewitz  
2014-05-21 - Wednesday - 26 days
20:00 Concert God Is An Astronaut Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-05-22 - Thursday - 27 days
20:00 Concert Zero Absolu Poland, Poznan  
Pages:
1 2 3