AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2016-08-25 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2016-08-27 - Saturday - 2 days
16:30 Concert Lacrimosa (festiwal Ino-rock, Inowrocław) Poland, Inowrocław  
2016-09-01 - Thursday - 7 days
21:00 Party Ncn Eröffnungsparty Germany, Deutzen  
2016-09-03 - Saturday - 9 days
10:00 Party Alterfair: Targi Mody Alternatywnej Vol 2 Poland, Warsaw  
2016-09-08 - Thursday - 14 days
20:30 Concert Pop.1280 Poland, Praga  
2016-09-09 - Friday - 15 days
20:00 Concert Antimatter & Kari Rueslatten, An Acoustic Evening United Kingdom, London  
2016-09-10 - Saturday - 16 days
19:00 Concert Acoustic: Antimatter + Kari Rueslatten Belgium, Roeselare  
19:00 Party Destiny Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Party Sinister Sounds Vol. 1 Poland, Sosnowiec  
2016-09-17 - Saturday - 23 days
16:00 Party Alternatywny Swap Vol. 14 – Edycja Jesienna Poland, Praga  
19:00 Concert Diary Of Dreams & Diorama Live In Dresden Niemcy, Dresden / Drezno  
20:00 Party Ogólnopolski Zlot Fanów Depeche Mode ŁÓdŹ 2016 Poland, Łódź  
21:00 Concert + party Frustration Poland, Praga  
2016-09-24 - Saturday - 30 days
10:00 Convention Podlaski Festiwal Anime 5 Polska, Białystok  
2016-10-01 - Saturday - 37 days
15:00 Party Warsaw Fetish Day 2016 Polska, Warszawa  
20:00 Concert Goethes Erben & Sara Noxx - Narbenverse Tour 2016 Germany, Görlitz  
2016-10-04 - Tuesday - 40 days
20:00 Concert Katatonia Poland, Gdansk  
2016-10-05 - Wednesday - 41 days
18:30 Concert Katatonia + Support Poland, Warsaw  
2016-10-06 - Thursday - 42 days
18:30 Concert Katatonia Poland, Cracovia  
2016-10-08 - Saturday - 44 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Poznan  
2016-10-11 - Tuesday - 47 days
19:00 Concert New Model Army Poland, Warsaw  
Pages:
1 2 3