AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2019-06-18 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2019-06-20 - Thursday - 2 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-21 - Friday - 3 days
19:00 Concert DEAD CAN DANCE Poland, Warszawa  
19:00 Festival Instytut Festival 2019 Music & Art Polska, Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki  
20:00 Concert Christian Death Poland, Wrocław  
2019-06-22 - Saturday - 4 days
19:00 Concert DEAD CAN DANCE Poland, Warszawa  
20:00 Concert Christian Death Polska, Warszawa  
22:00 Party Black Celebration Party Poland, Warsaw  
2019-06-23 - Sunday - 5 days
15:00 Party ALTERNATYWNY SWAP vol. 25. edycja Castle Party Polska, Warszawa  
2019-06-26 - Wednesday - 8 days
20:00 Concert King Crimson Poland, Warsaw  
2019-06-27 - Thursday - 9 days
20:00 Concert King Crimson Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-07-04 - Thursday - 16 days
00:00 Festival Festival of experimental audiovisual arts Slovakia, Moravany nad Váhom  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-07-06 - Saturday - 18 days
18:00 Concert No Vacation Poland, Warsaw  
2019-07-11 - Thursday - 23 days
15:00 Festival Castle Party Festival 2019 Poland, Bolków  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-07-17 - Wednesday - 29 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2019-07-18 - Thursday - 30 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-07-24 - Wednesday - 36 days
18:00 Concert Rammstein Poland, Katowice  
2019-07-25 - Thursday - 37 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
Pages:
1 2 3