AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-06-25 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-06-26 - Tuesday - Tomorrow
17:30 Party Impact Festival Poland, Kraków  
2018-06-28 - Thursday - 3 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
16:00 Festival Hradby Samoty VIII Czech Republic, Rosice  
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-07-05 - Thursday - 10 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-07-12 - Thursday - 17 days
11:00 Festival Castle Party 2018 Poland, Bolków  
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-07-14 - Saturday - 19 days
17:00 Festival PANDIVERE MUSIC FESTIVAL SUMMER RAGER 2018 Estonia, Venevere  
2018-07-19 - Thursday - 24 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-07-21 - Saturday - 26 days
16:45 Festival OH MY GOTH FESTIVAL Italy, Cerreto Guidi  
2018-07-26 - Thursday - 31 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-07-27 - Friday - 32 days
20:00 Party Call The Ship To Port 2018 Germany, Cologne  
22:00 Party Amphi Festival 2018 Pre Party Germany, Cologne  
2018-07-28 - Saturday - 33 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
10:00 Festival Amphi Festival 2018 Germany, Cologne  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6