AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2014-04-21 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2014-04-24 - Thursday - 3 days
19:00 Concert Amenra + Treha Sektori + Oathbreaker + Hessian | 24.04 | Proxima | Warszawa Poland, Warszawa  
20:00 Concert Riverside + support Poland, Poznań  
2014-04-25 - Friday - 4 days
12:00 Festival Dark Munich Festival 2014 Germany, Munich  
19:00 Concert AMON AMARTH Poland, Gdańsk  
20:00 Concert Psyclon Nine + Death Valley High Czehia, Praha 1  
2014-04-26 - Saturday - 5 days
11:00 Convention Cropp Tattoo Konwent Polska, Wrocław  
20:00 Concert + party Fallen Angels Party & RSM Poland, Wrocław  
20:00 Concert Kat & Roman Kostrzewski Poland, Zabrze  
2014-04-27 - Sunday - 6 days
19:00 Concert Accomplice Affair, Canis Arboris, Dogs In Trees Poland, Poznań  
2014-05-09 - Friday - 18 days
19:00 Concert Obscure Sphinx (Pl), Dirge (Fr) Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-05-10 - Saturday - 19 days
20:00 Concert Crippled Black Phoenix + A Liquid Landscape Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-05-11 - Sunday - 20 days
20:00 Concert Thot + Idiothead Poland, Wrocław  
21:00 Concert Job Karma + HIROSHIMABEND Austria, Vienna  
2014-05-12 - Monday - 21 days
19:00 Concert Peter Gabriel Poland, Łódź  
2014-05-15 - Thursday - 24 days
19:00 Concert Nine Inch Nails Germany, Berlin  
2014-05-16 - Friday - 25 days
16:00 Festival Festiwal Czyżynalia 2014 Poland, Kraków  
2014-05-17 - Saturday - 26 days
17:00 Festival Festiwal Trans/wizje 5 Poland, Warsaw  
18:00 Festival POPoNAUT - 10 Years! Germany, Leipzig-Connewitz  
2014-05-21 - Wednesday - 30 days
20:00 Concert God Is An Astronaut Poland, Gdańsk  
2014-05-22 - Thursday - 31 days
20:00 Concert Zero Absolu Poland, Poznan  
Pages:
1 2 3