AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2017-04-30 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2017-04-30 - Sunday - Today
19:00 Concert Controlled Collapse + Dark Side Eons Poland, Poznan  
2017-05-01 - Monday - Tomorrow
20:00 Concert By The Spirits Poland, Gdynia  
2017-05-02 - Tuesday - 2 days
14:00 Broadcast Retro Wave Rock Serwis FM internet  
2017-05-04 - Thursday - 4 days
19:30 Concert Transfigure, Soft Riot, Burning Pyre, Vixxxionary United Kingdom, Glasgow  
2017-05-05 - Friday - 5 days
20:00 Concert Transfigure, Burning Pyre & Suda United Kingdom, Leeds  
2017-05-06 - Saturday - 6 days
19:00 Concert No Land With Brendan Perry From Dead Can Dance United Kingdom, London  
19:00 Concert + party Das Moon - Dead Tour Poland, Poznan  
2017-05-09 - Tuesday - 9 days
14:00 Broadcast Retro Wave Rock Serwis FM internet  
2017-05-11 - Thursday - 11 days
19:00 Concert Closterkeller Poland, Warsaw  
2017-05-12 - Friday - 12 days
21:00 Concert + party Queer Bar X Totentanz W Denmark, Copenhagen  
21:00 Party Hard Zone Old Stars Poland, Warsaw  
2017-05-13 - Saturday - 13 days
15:00 Festival New Gold Dreams Festival Belgium, Estaimbourg  
16:00 Party Alternative Fashion Show 2017 Poland, Torun  
20:00 Concert + party Moonwave Party II + Huta Plastiku live Poland, Katowice  
2017-05-14 - Sunday - 14 days
10:00 Convention Warsztaty Shibari - Krok Dalej Poland, Warsaw  
2017-05-16 - Tuesday - 16 days
14:00 Broadcast Retro Wave Rock Serwis FM internet  
2017-05-19 - Friday - 19 days
21:00 Party Depeche Mode Party - Back To Violator Poland, Warsaw  
2017-05-20 - Saturday - 20 days
19:00 Concert + party Black Celebration III ,  
19:00 Concert The Birthday Massacre United States, Chicago  
20:00 Concert Motorama, Transfigure & Burning Pyre Germany, Esslingen  
Pages:
1 2 3