AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-12-14 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-12-14 - Friday - Today
21:30 Party Schwarzer Tee I Industrial & EBM Germany, Bielefeld  
2018-12-15 - Saturday - Tomorrow
18:30 Movie Climax, reż. Gaspar Noé Poland, Warsaw  
20:00 Concert Koncert 1984 Poland, Lublin  
22:00 Party Autonoma Rave-Wojti B-Day Edition ! ! ! Poland, Wroclaw  
22:00 Party Back to Nature - 80s/Wave/Electronic Germany, Bielefeld  
22:30 Party Depeche Mode Party Germany, Bielefeld  
2018-12-16 - Sunday - 2 days
15:00 Party ALTERNATYWNY SWAP VOL. 23 edycja zimowa Polska, Warszawa  
2018-12-17 - Monday - 3 days
18:00 Movie Climax, reż. Gaspar Noé Poland, Warsaw  
2018-12-20 - Thursday - 6 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-12-21 - Friday - 7 days
20:30 Concert KAMP! Polska, Stalowa Wola  
2018-12-22 - Saturday - 8 days
14:00 Movie Climax, reż. Gaspar Noé Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Concert + party KAMP! Polska, Kielce  
2018-12-23 - Sunday - 9 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
16:00 Movie Climax, reż. Gaspar Noé Poland, Warsaw  
2018-12-27 - Thursday - 13 days
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-12-28 - Friday - 14 days
22:00 Party Dark Night Germany, Bielefeld  
2018-12-29 - Saturday - 15 days
20:15 Movie Climax, reż. Gaspar Noé Poland, Warsaw  
2018-12-31 - Monday - 17 days
19:00 Party Sylwester Industrial Art Poland, Wrocław  
Pages:
1 2 3 4