AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2019-04-22 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2019-04-25 - Thursday - 3 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-04-26 - Friday - 4 days
20:00 Concert She Past Away + guests / 26.04.2019 / K A T H A R S I S Poland, Warszawa  
2019-05-02 - Thursday - 10 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-03 - Friday - 11 days
13:00 Festival Plage Noire 2019 Germany, Weissenhäuser Strand  
2019-05-09 - Thursday - 17 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-16 - Thursday - 24 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-19 - Sunday - 27 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2019-05-23 - Thursday - 31 days
20:00 Concert Automelodi + Xarah Dion Poland, Warsaw  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-05-30 - Thursday - 38 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-03 - Monday - 42 days
20:00 Concert Xeno & Oaklander + Void Vision Poland, Warsaw  
2019-06-06 - Thursday - 45 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-12 - Wednesday - 51 days
19:00 Concert Tamaryn // Cold Showers Poland, Warsaw  
2019-06-13 - Thursday - 52 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-17 - Monday - 56 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
2019-06-20 - Thursday - 59 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-06-21 - Friday - 60 days
19:00 Concert DEAD CAN DANCE Poland, Warszawa  
2019-06-22 - Saturday - 61 days
19:00 Concert DEAD CAN DANCE Poland, Warszawa  
2019-06-27 - Thursday - 66 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-07-04 - Thursday - 73 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
Pages:
1 2 3