AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2017-06-26 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2017-06-30 - Friday - 4 days
21:00 Party Alterparty - Castle Party Festival Warm-up Poland, Wrocław  
2017-07-01 - Saturday - 5 days
19:00 Concert Opozycja/ Danse Macabre/ Masqualeros Poland, Rybnik  
2017-07-03 - Monday - 7 days
20:00 Concert Police Des Moeurs Poland, Warsaw  
2017-07-08 - Saturday - 12 days
16:00 Festival 11 Festiwal Rocka Progresywnego Im T Beksińskiego W Toruniu Poland, Torun  
2017-07-13 - Thursday - 17 days
11:00 Festival Castle Party 2017 Poland, Bolków  
21:30 Concert 7jk (sieben + Job Karma) Poland, Wroclaw  
2017-07-14 - Friday - 18 days
18:00 Festival 19th Ambient Festival - Gorlice Poland, Gorlice  
2017-07-15 - Saturday - 19 days
20:00 Concert + party Mesh & Forced To Mode Germany, Königstein  
2017-07-21 - Friday - 25 days
18:00 Concert Depeche Mode Poland, Warsaw  
23:00 Party After Po Koncercie Depeche Mode / Warszawa (progresja) Poland, Warsaw  
2017-07-22 - Saturday - 26 days
10:00 Festival Amphi Festival 2017 Germany, Köln  
2017-07-28 - Friday - 32 days
20:00 Concert Project Pitchfork + Solar Fake Germany / Niemcy, Königstein  
2017-07-29 - Saturday - 33 days
12:30 Convention Gdańsk Tattoo Konwent 2017 Poland, Gdansk  
20:00 Concert Project Pitchfork + Solar Fake Germany / Niemcy, Königstein  
2017-08-12 - Saturday - 47 days
11:00 Festival M'era Luna Festival 2017 Germany, Hildesheim  
20:00 Concert Alphamay Germany, Herdorf  
2017-08-17 - Thursday - 52 days
12:00 Festival Midgardsblot Metalfestival 2017 Norway, Horten  
2017-08-18 - Friday - 53 days
16:00 Festival W-festival 2017 Airport Amougies, Rue Cache Lannoy 7  
2017-08-21 - Monday - 56 days
19:00 Concert Amorphis Under The Red Cloud Tour 2017 Poland, Poznań  
2017-08-25 - Friday - 60 days
09:00 Concert + party Never Forgive - Never Forget # 2 Poland, Brynek  
Pages:
1 2 3