AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2018-10-20 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2018-10-20 - Saturday - Today
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Cologne Germany, Cologne  
2018-10-21 - Sunday - Tomorrow
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Sint Niklaas Belgium, Sint-Niklaas  
19:00 Concert Closterkeller Poland, Warszawa  
2018-10-23 - Tuesday - 3 days
19:30 Concert Vnv Nation - Melkweg Amsterdam Netherlands, Amsterdam  
2018-10-24 - Wednesday - 4 days
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Bielefeld Germany, Bielefeld  
2018-10-25 - Thursday - 5 days
19:00 Festival Soundedit'18 Dzień 1/Day 1 - Orbital, The Orb Poland, Lodz  
20:00 Broadcast Zimny Front 98.2 FM (Lublin i okolice) / http://centrum.fm/sluchaj/  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2018-10-26 - Friday - 6 days
19:00 Concert Within Temptation Poland, Poznan  
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Berlin Germany, Berlin  
19:00 Festival Soundedit'18 Dzień 2/Day 2 - Morcheeba, The Opposition Poland, Lodz  
2018-10-27 - Saturday - 7 days
16:00 Festival Warsaw Dark Electro Festival Vol.3 Poland, Warsaw  
18:30 Concert Before Ambientalny 2018 /Tomasz Mreńca, Hior Chronik Poland, Wroclaw  
19:00 Concert Within Temptation Poland, Warsaw  
19:00 Festival Soundedit'18 Dzień 3/Day 3 - Giorgio Moroder, Nosowska+Smolik Poland, Lodz  
21:00 Festival Revive Is Art Poland, Warsaw  
2018-10-28 - Sunday - 8 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Munich Germany, Munich  
2018-10-30 - Tuesday - 10 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Frankfurt Germany, Frankfurt  
2018-10-31 - Wednesday - 11 days
19:00 Concert Vnv Nation "noire Tour" - Leipzig Germany, Leipzig  
Pages:
1 2 3 4