AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2017-12-17 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2017-12-17 - Sunday - Today
19:00 Concert Koncert "legenda" / Jacaszek & Tomasz Budzyński Poland, Warsaw  
2017-12-21 - Thursday - 4 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2017-12-28 - Thursday - 11 days
20:00 Party XX Lecie Industrial Art Poland, Wroclaw  
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2017-12-29 - Friday - 12 days
21:00 Party Friday I'm In Love Poland, Warsaw  
2017-12-31 - Sunday - 14 days
20:00 Party Sylwester 2017/2018 W Voodoo Club Poland, Warsaw  
22:00 Party New Years Punk's Undead Meets Return To The Batcave Germany, Erlangen  
2018-01-06 - Saturday - 20 days
21:00 Party Król Jest Tylko Jeden! Dj Hiro Szyma Poland, Warsaw  
2018-01-12 - Friday - 26 days
19:00 Concert 1984 Poland, Warsaw  
20:00 Concert + party Unknown PlΣasvrΣs - Geometric Vision [it] + Support Poland, Kraków  
2018-01-13 - Saturday - 27 days
20:00 Concert Geometric Vision & Past & Krůk I Black Planet Poland, Praga  
23:00 Concert + party Projeto Absinthe Na Fofinho Brazil, São Paulo  
2018-01-19 - Friday - 33 days
20:00 Concert + party L'Âme Immortelle Germany, Oberhausen  
21:00 Party Trzy Szóstki Na Chłodnej: Sujka, Tulip Trenches, Król (dj Set) Poland, Warsaw  
2018-01-20 - Saturday - 34 days
19:00 Concert L'Âme Immortelle Germany, Frankfurt  
19:00 Concert Fenix Tour - Batalion D'amour & The Poisoned Hearts Poland, Warsaw  
20:00 Concert Made In Poland Poland, Kraków  
2018-01-21 - Sunday - 35 days
19:00 Concert Drab Majesty + Kælan Mikla Poland, Poznan  
2018-01-22 - Monday - 36 days
22:05 Concert Neuoberschlesien / Trójka / Studio Im. Agnieszki Osieckiej Poland, Warsaw  
2018-01-27 - Saturday - 41 days
19:00 Concert Agressiva69 Poland, Konin  
Pages:
1 2 3 4