AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Events - today is: 2019-02-18 AlterNation - Incomming events AlterNation - Recently added
Date Type Place  

Date Type Event Place  
2019-02-18 - Monday - Today
19:00 Concert Dance With The Dead GB, Londyn  
2019-02-19 - Tuesday - Tomorrow
00:05 Broadcast TSK - Trzecia Strona Księżyca Polskie Radio  
18:00 Concert Dance With The Dead GB, Manchester  
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 3 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-02-23 - Saturday - 5 days
19:00 Concert Schatten über Mannheim Kælan Mikla, Die Selektion, Bleib Modern Germany, Mannheim  
22:00 Party Twin Peaks Party / Fire Dance with Me 3 Poland, Warsaw  
2019-02-26 - Tuesday - 8 days
19:00 Concert Dance With The Dead Poland, Warszawa  
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-03-01 - Friday - 11 days
20:00 Concert Forced to Mode - Tribute to Depeche Mode Poland, Zabrze  
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 12 days
19:00 Concert + party FORCED TO MODE / RED STORM Polska, Zielona Góra  
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 17 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 19 days
17:30 Concert + party 1984/Overload/Fucking Ferox/Radioactive Rats/Mindcuffed/TFH GB, London  
19:00 Concert Esben And The Witch Poland, Warsaw  
20:00 Concert Spiritual Front & Them Pulp Criminals Poland, Warszawa  
21:00 Party Gothic Fetish Party - edycja specjalna vol.4 Poland, Warszawa  
2019-03-10 - Sunday - 20 days
15:00 Party ALTERNATYWNY SWAP VOL. 24 edycja wiosenna Polska, Warszawa  
2019-03-14 - Thursday - 24 days
21:00 Broadcast Kontrapunkt Rock Serwis FM / Kraków / Polska / Świat ()  
21:30 Concert + party Bleib Modern Live Germany, Lipsk  
2019-03-15 - Friday - 25 days
19:00 Concert ROME "Heliodoro Tour 2019" Poland, Wrocław  
20:00 Concert Bleib Modern Live Poland, Warszawa  
Pages:
1 2 3 4 5