AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Ikon - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere Ends



After years of being unavailable, here comes a special European version of the so far latest Ikon album. The album features the singles ‘Blood of Love', ‘Stolen', ‘I burn for you' and ‘Black noise'. This new edition comes with 12 ‘main' Album-tracks plus 4 Bonustracks: 'The Hunter' (7"-Version), 'Predator' (MKI), 'Stolen' (Outtake), 'Mistaken'. Influenced by bands like Joy Division and New Order, Ikon released their first 7" in 1992 and now, after many albums and tours, they are going to celebrate their 25 anniversary with selected gigs in 2017.
Available from 24 February 2017 by Resurrection Records.

01 The End shall come (Full Version)
02 Rise and Fall (LP Version)
03 Blood of Love
04 The Cruel
05 Symbols of Tomorrow
06 Misfortune
07 Rising Sun
08 Once upon a Time
09 Stolen
10 I burn for you
11 Black Noise
12 The Last Song

13 The Hunter (7"-Version)
14 Predator (MKI)
15 Stolen (Outtake)
16 Mistaken
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2017-02-24 / News

Newest comments: