AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Kriistal Ann - Cultural Bleeding
Kriistal Ann, one of the most gifted female Artists of this genre comes back with new Minimal Cold Wave release. 'Cultural Bleeding' is the third full-length solo album by the artist, that looks back on quite a few highly regarded releases in the Minimal Electro scene with her band Paradox Obscur. ‘Cultural Bleeding' presents 9 all new songs of ethereal dark melodies crafted with synthesizers performed in real-time action. Having decided in 2013 to start her personal solo project with the aim to extend the horizons of sound, through the inner stirrings and emotional changes that occur in the soul of every human being, which is affected by its environment, seasons and the culture in which he lives in. Early in 2014 she creates with her partner Toxic Razor the minimal synth band Paradox Obscur which was a trigger for expansion and interaction with the public and other artists... Since then she developed several sound channels and created several projects such as Toyotomi, influenced by the culture of the 80's, and the project Sine Silex, based on electronic - experimental sounds with atmospheric landscapes.
Limited and hand-numbered edition of 500 copies!
Available from 22 January 2016 by Resurrection Records.

 01 Essential Mist 
02 Deadly Insight 
03 Killing Jokes 
04 Fail of Misery feat. Schonwald
05 Un étrange baiser 
06 Enigma 
07 Fading Lights 
08??t????? [Antigone]
09 Sirens
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2016-01-27 / News

Newest comments: