AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Lords Of Acid - Lust

Last topics on forum:


"Lust" is the debut album by Belgian electronic band Lords Of Acid. Originally released in 1991 "Lust" spawned a series of club hits. As the album's title implies, the tracks touch upon various sexually-related topics, complimented by hardcore techno/new beat/rave electronica sound. This Special Remastered Band Edition features bonus tracks selected from B-sides from the album's singles.
Available from 21 April 2017 by Metropolis Records.

01. Take Control
02. Rough Sex
03. Let's Get High
04. The Most Wonderful Girl
05. I Sit On Acid
06. Spacy Bitch
07. Pump My Body To The Top
08. Mixed Emotions
09. Lessons In Love
10. Hey Ho!
11. I Must Increase My Bust
12. I Sit On Acid (rmx)
13. Let's Get High (reach out and touch the sky rmx)
14. Rough Sex (the all night grind rmx)
15. I Must Increase My Bust (mno rmx)
16. I Sit On Acid (soulwax rmx)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2017-04-17 / News

Newest comments: