AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Mindless Self Indulgence - You'll Rebel To Anything
Re-Release of Mindless Self Indulgence's "You'll Rebel To Anything" features bonus material and exclusive translucent 2 blue LPs. Bonus material was not included on original pressing. Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.
Available from 24 February 2017 by Metropolis Records.


DISC 101:
01. (A) Shut Me Up
02. (A) 1989
03. (A) Straight To Video
04. (B) Tom Sawyer
05. (B) You'll Rebel To Anything
06. (B) What Do They Know

01. (C) Stupid MF
02. (C) 2 Hokkers and an 8 Ball
03. (C) Prom
04. (C) Bullshit
05. (D) LaDiDaDi
06. (D) Disappoint
07. (D) Rip Off
08. (D) You Will See Just What I See
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2017-02-22 / News

Newest comments: