AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
monoLight - How Close Am I? (EP)
monoLight - How Close Am I? (EP)


Add date: 2010-07-29

Label: Inline Underground

01 It Don't Mean Nothing
02 Silent Ally
03 In The Neon Lights
04 Jason
05 How Close Am I ?
06 Dead Souls (Joy Division Cover)
07 Silent Ally (Traitor Remix By Controlled Collapse)
08 How Close Am I ? (Bodycall Remix)
09 Silent Ally (Co.In. Remix By D')
10 It Don't Mean Nothing (Cue Remix By Egoist)