AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Various Artists - Electrostorm Vol.8
The eighth instalment of the popular Electro-sampler-series yet again offers a selection of new songs from the most important scene bands and the most promising newcomers. The CD contains more new and unreleased tracks than ever before.
"The Electrostorm Vol.8" compilation not only brings together an impressive collection of the best artists and newcomers from the scene, featuring Blutengel, Hocico, Combichrist, Agonoize, Dive, Solar Fake, Chrom, Solitary Experiments, Melotron, Ashbury Heights, Rummelsnuff, Cephalgy, The Sexorcist, Massive Ego, Too Dead To Die, The Juggernauts and the brand new Agonoize-side project Any Second, it also features many completely new and unreleased tracks from Hocico, Agonoize, Solitary Experiments, Melotron, Ashbury Heights and many more.
Available from 21 April 2017 by Out Of Line.

1. Hocico - I Abomination
2. Combichrist - Don't Care How You Feel About It
3. Agonoize - Dead But Not Gone
4. Dive - Far Away
5. Too Dead To Die - Wanderlust (Radio Car Version)
6. Solitary Experiments - I am
7. Blutengel - Gott:Glaube
8. Massive Ego - Low Life (Feat. Maggie K DeMonde)
9. Melotron - Sleep Well
10. Rummelsnuff & Asbach - Dr. Rummel Mr. Snuff
11. The Juggernauts - Plastic World
12. Cephalgy - In My Head
13. Chrom - Heavenly
14. Ashbury Heights - Science
15. Solar Fake - If I Were You
16. The Sexorcist - Schwarz
17. Any Second - Sünde (Club Version)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Out Of Line / 2017-04-14 / News

Newest comments: