AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
KMFDM - Salvation



KMFDM presents "Salvation", an EP of reworked tracks from the recent "Our Time Will Come". In conjunction with this summer’s Salvation tour. The up-tempo, hook-laden title track is given the remix treatment from Dope Stars Inc. and Jimmy Urine from Mindless Self Indulgence, Blood Vs. Money by KMFDM’ tourmate Chant and Tom Stanzel, and "Brainwashed" remixed by Sascha Konietzko himself!
Available from 10 July 2015 by Metropolis Records.

01. Salvation from the album "Our Time Will Come"
02. Blood Vs. Money – Chant Remix by Bradley Bills
03. Salvation – Mindless Self Indulgence Remix by Jimmy Urine
04. Brainwashed – KMFDM Remix by Sascha Konietzko
05. Salvation – Dope Stars Inc. Remix by Victor Love
06. Blood Vs. Money – Tritoxin Remix by Tom Stanzel
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2015-07-06 / News

Newest comments: