AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
KMFDM - Sturm & Drang Tour 2002 live DVD



This DVD commemorates the successful "Sturm & Drang Tour 2002" and was the first live DVD from KMFDM! It was recorded live at four stops on the North American Tour and was compiled by Sascha K himself.
As KMFDM describe it, "the ultra-heavy beat is going strong, if it feels this good then it can't be wrong." Thirty-one shows in thirty-four days, KMFDM's attack rained down on North America, further fueled by countless sold out shows and all of it was caught on tape.
DVD will be available since Jan. 21th by Planetworks.


01. Phoenix
02. Leah
03. Climbing Out
04. Barefoot Thief
05. Beautiful Blackout
06. Know We Know
07. Roller Coaster
08. GTFO
09. End of the Fifth Sun
10. Brackish
11. Diagram
12. Ain't Going Nowhere
13. Spit Sperm

Author: NataliaElanor
Translator: NataliaElanor
Source: / 2013-01-13 / News

Newest comments: