AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
KMFDM - Symbols (Limited Edition)



Vinyl remaster of KMFDM's classic 1997 album "Symbols". Filled with an astounding lineup of contributors.
KMFDM leader and founder Sascha K. plays ringmaster of a musical circus that features Ogre (Skinny Puppy), Tim Skold (Shotgun Messiah), Raymond Watts (Pig), Bill Rieflin (Ministry), Michel Bassin (Treponem Pal), Nina Hagen and Abby Travis. Contains the hit singles "Megalomaniac" and "Anarchy"€. Limited to 500 copies.
Available from 21 April 2017 by Metropolis Records.


Disc 1:
01. (A) Megalomaniac
02. (A) Leid Und Elend
03. (B) Down And Out
04. (B) Unfit

Disc 2:
01. (C) Anarchy
02. (C) Stray Bullet
03. (C) Mercy
04. (D) Torture
05. (D) Spit Sperm
06. (D) Waste
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2017-04-19 / News

Newest comments: