AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Dawn of Ashes - Daemonolatry Gnosis
Last topics on forum:


Dawn of Ashes new album "Daemonolatry Gnosis", a diabolical musical milestone & Dawn of Ashes's most brutal fusion of Extreme Symphonic Black Metal to date. Like Dawn of Ashes' previous album "Theophany", "Daemonolatry Gnosis" was mixed & produced by Mick Kenney of AnaalNathrakh. Features a cover of legend Mayhem's "Freezing Moon", as well as guest vocals from Cradle of Filth's Lindsay Schoolcraft.
Available from 9 June 2017 by Metropolis Records.

01. The Initiation
02. Gods of The Antinomian Path
03. Smash Thy Enemies
04. Guardians
05. Core of The Black Sun
06. The Ritual
07. Augoeides
08. Sermon From The Horned God
09. I Am Nephilim
10. Rulership Of The Inner World
11. Magick For The New Aeon (featuring Lindsay Schoolcraft)
12. Freezing Moon
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2017-06-02 / News

Newest comments: