AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Dawn Of Ashes - The Crypt Injection II (Non Serviam)
Last topics on forum:


Dawn Of Ashes returns with "The Crypt Injection II (Non Serviam)". Dawn of Ashes has returned to the band's roots of the Industrial and Dark-Electro sound. After many years, Dawn Of Ashes has decided to return to the old sound while being in the new.
The Crypt Injection II returns to the old sound of the first Crypt Injection with a hybrid sound of Industrial Metal. Dawn Of Ashes awakens the fire within the downfall of our society and shows the darkness that opens the true meaning of Rebellion.
Available from 18 January 2019 by Metropolis Records.

01. Thirteen Chants To Lilith
02. Reborn In Fire
03. The Serpents Of Eden
04. Ahriman
05. Slaves To The Addiction
06. Sitra Ahra
07. The Spirit Of Anger
08. Hexcraft (Featuring Johan Van Roy)
09. Abuse The Abuser
10. Non Serviam
11. Entering The Realm Of Shadows
12. Ahriman (Hocico Remix)
13. Slaves To The Addiction (Chris Vrenna Remix)
Author: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2019-01-11 / News

Newest comments: