AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Massiv in Mensch return with - Hands on Massiv: The Remixes



The German industrial musical duo Massiv in Mensch (Daniel Logemann and Mirco Osterthun) will return this year with a digital-only remix album entitled "Hands on Massiv: The Remixes" on Artoffact Records. "Hands on Massiv" collects 12 Massiv in Mensch remixes and will include collaborations with Individual Totem, Standeg, Headscan, EpsiloMinus, Implant and newcomer V01d.

01. Der Kotzbrocken (2 in 1 Remix by Massiv In Mensch)
02. Dark Rave (Vocal Mix 2008 by Massiv In Mensch)
03. Green (Green Hill Mix by Individual Totem)
04. History (Nearfield Mix by Standeg)
05. Bitterfeld (Mix by Marc Shake)
06. Clubber Lang (Dubber Lang Mix by V01d)
07. Endless (Mix by Epsilon Minus)
08. Clubber Lang (Mix by Headscan)
09. Mein Letztes Bonbon (Pureminor Retouch by DJ Timesplitter)
10. Radius 17 M. (Mix by Implant)
11. Bitterfield (Mix by HTJV)
12. Toast (Loher Ostmark Mix by DJ Nightflyer)
Author: Schizev
Translator: Schizev
Source: / 2009-01-26 / News

Newest comments: