AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Noisuf-X - Banzai


Last topics on forum:


On his newest opus, Noisuf-X presents 13 catchy earworms in extreme Electro/Industrial sound and prooves once more his outstanding position in the scene! For years, Noisuf-X has achieved a top position in the industrial scene without betraying his noisy roots! "Banzai" will be released as limited first edition Digipak with a very special bonus-track: The 2006 Clubhit ‘Jezebel' in an all new 2017 mix! The new album will be presented live for the first time at this years Wave Gotik Treffen.
Available from 26 May 2017 by Resurrection Records.

01 Ich bin soweit
02 Banzai [Tenno Heika]
03 Rageoholic
04 Satisfaction
05 Monster
06 Primary Target
07 Robots, destroy him!
08 Passion for War
09 Nutcutter
10 This is Genocide
11 Psychological Attack
12 PAN!C
13 Jezebel [2017 mix]
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2017-05-26 / News

Newest comments: