AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Peter Murphy announces dates for European "STRIPPED" tour
Galleries:

Last topics on forum:

PETER MURPHY ANNOUNCES DATES FOR EUROPEAN "STRIPPED" TOUR
A rare opportunity to see Peter perform semi-acoustic versions of his music from throughout his illustrious career, tickets will be available on July 25th at 10am local time.
Click on Tour Dates link for ticketing links.
Please check venue sites for details.
More shows to be announced soon!!

http://www.petermurphy.info/
https://www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/
http://www.petermurphy.info/
https://www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/

*with The Mission
Wed, Oct 5 - Manchester UK @ Ritz*
Thu, Oct 6 - Nottingham UK @ Rock City*
Fri, Oct 7 - Bristol UK @ Academy*
Sat, Oct 8 - London UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire*
Mon, Oct 10 – Hamburg DE @ Markthalle
Wed, Oct 12 - Paris FR @ Le 3 Clichy
Wed, Oct 19 – Valencia ES @ Rock City
Thu, Oct 20 - Barcelona ES @ Apolo
Fri, Oct 21- Zaragosa ES @ Oasis
Sun, Oct 23 – Brescia IT @ Latteria Molloy
Tue, Oct 25 – Rome IT @ Quirinetta
Wed, Oct 26 – Bologna IT @ Locomotiv
Thu, Oct 27 – Augsburg DE @ Reese Theater
Fri, Oct 28 - Bochum DE @ Christuskirche
Sat, Oct 29 – Lodz PL @ Soundedit Festival
Author: carpenterk
Translator: carpenterk
Source: http://www.petermurphy.info / 2016-10-05 / Events

Archive:
Pages:
1



Newest comments: