AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Endless Shame

Similar artists:

Endless Shame
Endless Shame band

Endless Shame
Endless Shame

Szwecja / Sweden

Date of establishing :

Music genere:


Band members:

Matte Åkesson Levin
Mika Rossi
Anders Olsson


Endless Shame is an electronic/alternetive band from the south of Sweden. The music could be described as 'synthetic rock/pop with a melancolic touch'. Band Members : Matte Åkesson Levin Matte is the lead singer of Endless Shame. He also plays the guitar and some of the keyboards. Matte is the main songwriter although every band member puts in the same effort in creating and producing the music. Anders Olsson Anders is a very energetic person who is involved in every aspect of Endless Shame. Anders writes music and does a lot of production and engineering work. Though he still finds the time to manage the band. Mika Rossi Rossi (that's what we call him) can always be found in the studio at around 7 o'clock in the morning. You'll probably find him pitching a bass drum or tweaking some obscure hi-hats. Needless to say - Rossi is the "percussion & sound master" of the band. Influences : Depeche Mode, Alphaville, A-ha, Pet Shop Boys, Front 242, David Bowie, Rammstein, Pink Floyd, Mssive Attack, Jean Michel Jarre, Yazoo, Erasure, Johnny Cash, Adam Ant, Kim Wilde, Falco, FGTH, Howard Jones, Nik Kershaw, Pain, NIN, Marilyn Manson and more...