AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Front Line Assembly - Angriff


Last topics on forum:


Front Line Assembly tour in Europe is continuing. Undoubtedly, the biggest event for Polish fans will be a concert in Łódź at "Dekompresja" club on 13th October. In addition, a new EP "Angriff", which is the second single from their latest album "Improvised Electronic Device", will also be released this month.
The single will be available during the concert and it will be definitely worth purchasing due to the remixes by Project Pitchfork, Tim Skold (Marilyn Manson / KMFDM) and Mind In A Box, featured on the record.


01. Angriff (Radioactive Mix by Front Line Assembly)
02. Attack The Masses
03. Angriff (Mindless Faith Mix)
04. Der Angriff (Skold Mix)
05. Freakuency
06. Angriff (Mind In A Box Mix)
07. Angriff (Project Pitchfork Mix)
08. Angriff (Radio Edit)
Author: _Morfeusz_
Translator: murd
Source: / 2010-10-05 / News

Newest comments: