AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Front Line Assembly - Epitaph


Last topics on forum:


Front Line Assembly stormed into the new millennium with "Epitaph", a 10-track melodic-industrial album that saw praise from the likes of Outburn, Metal Hammer, Rock Sound, Side-Line, All Music, and others. The album's success landed FLA with a song in the Resident Evil film, and the album spawned a successful single, "Everything Must Perish".
Artoffact Records will release a fully authorized vinyl version of Epitaph. The 2LP edition will come in a splendid gatefold sleeve and also include an incredible vinyl-sized booklet showcasing the wonderful Dave McKean artwork. Also included will be the bonus track "Providence" from the "Everything Must Perish" single, which features Jenifer McLaren (Delerium) on vocals.
Author: morrigan
Translator: hellium
Source: Storming the Base / 2015-08-01 / News

Newest comments: