AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Henric de la Cour - Gimme Daggers


It's finally here! The long awaited new album from Henric de la Cour. It´s already been four years since we released "Mandrills" and since then a lot of things has happened. "Gimme Daggers" is Henric's most complete work since he went solo and will leave NO fans disappointed.

The first 200 copies will be released as a limited edition 2CD version holding 2 additional tracks and is signed by Henric. This version is strictly limited to 200 and when it's gone, it's gone!

Please note that we have a restriction of maximum 2 copies per customer. We really are not fans of people buying 5 and selling 4 on Discogs. The idea is to reach as many fans as possible.
Available from 14 September 2018 by Progress Productions.

01. Slow Death Intro
02. Kowalski Was Here
03. Two Against One
04. Body Politic
05. Driver
06. Hank Sometimes
07. Mr. D
08. New Building
09. Teeth, Please
10. Worthless Web
11. Arkham Supermarket
12. Fury

Limited Edition 2CD
01. Close My Eyes
02. Forbidden
Author: hellium
Source: Progress Productions / 2018-09-10 / News

Newest comments: