AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
In Strict Confidence - Exile Paradise-Collected


Last topics on forum:


Around 10 years ago, In Strict Confidence's "Exile Paradise" album saw ist first release and is since regarded as one of the greatest milestones in the band's musical history. Unique and impressive were – apart of the music – for sure also the outstanding, eye-catching artwork and the video for the song 'Forbidden Fruit‘, that counts over 360‘000 views since it's launch on Youtube. Apart of the main album + bonus-CD in special 'transparent‘ look, this box also includes the now deleted 10-tracks EP "Where Sun and Moon unite", that includes not only a number of high grade remixes by Blutengel, Hecq, Patenbrigade:Wolff, Samsas Traum but also all exclusive tracks.
Reedition available from 4 December 2015 by Resurrection Records.


01 The harder they come... 
02 Promised Land 
03 Forbidden Fruit 
04 Fading Light 
05 Wintermoon 
06 Manchmal redest Du im Schlaf 
07 Regicide 
08 Der Teufel 
09 Away from here 
10 In Favilla 
11 Something to temember 
12 The harder they fall

01 Samael 
02 A single Touch 
03 Blind Spot

01 Promised Land (extended version 7:11) 
02 Paradise Regained 
03 Pearl 
04 Promised Land (Clubmix 5:28) 
05 Wintermoon (Samsas Traum remix 4:10) 
06 Diamond 
07 Emergency (Blind Faith & Envy Version) 
08 Paradise Regained (Patenbrigade:Wolff: remix 4:02) 
09 Promised Land (Blutengel remix 5:39) 
10 Samael (Lucas Boysen Mix 7:02)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2015-12-14 / News

Newest comments: