AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
In Strict Confidence - The Hardest Heart Box


Last topics on forum:


"The Hardest Heart Box" includes the 12 new tracks are more heterogeneous than ever and allow the listener to dive into a mix of emotions. They are electronically aggressive, deeply melancholic and boldly danceable. They are supported by profound texts put forward by Dennis Ostermann, the vocally poignant frontman who is in the best shape ever, while two tracks are graciously delivered by his female counterpart, Nina de Lianin.
Available from 25 November 2016 by Resurrection Records.

01 Frozen Kisses
02 Everything must change
03 Somebody Else´s Dream
04 Destroy something Beautiful
05 Time
06 Herz
07 Land of Grace
08 DoubleFaced
09 Letzter Wille
10 Erde Ade
11 Ask your Soul
12 Coming closer

13 Somebody Else´s Dream (Videoclip) 
14 Everything must Change (Videoclip)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2016-11-23 / News

Newest comments: