AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
In Strict Confidence - La Parade Monstrueuse


Last topics on forum:


Once again, In Strict Confidence surprise their fans with a special gem in their Backcatalogue re-packaging campaign! Their 2010 album "La Parade Monstruese" now comes with not less than 33 tracks on 3CDs! Apart of the main album, you get a lot of non-album tracks and remixes by big 'scene‘-names such as Rhys Fulber (Frontline Assembly, Fear Factory) Asp, Sono, Samsas Traum and many others. Also included are the videoclips for the singles 'My Despair‘ and 'Silver Bullet's. A beautiful package not only in terms of sound – the graphics for the album have become famous and find a continuation in this special, limited release!
Reedition available from 12 February 2016 by Resurrection Records.


01 La Parade Monstrueuse
02 My Despair
03 Silver Bullets
04 One Drop
05 Set Me free
06 This is All
07 Ewige Nacht
08 Snow White
09 I surrender
10 Schwarzes Licht
11 Golden Gate

01 My despair (single version)
02 My despair (clubmix)
03 Feelings
04 My despair (Sono remix)
05 Constant Flow
06 My despair (slowdive)
07 My despair (extended)
08 My despair (video)

01 Set Me Free (extended)
02 My Despair (Monozelle rmx)
03 Set Me Free (Piano Version)
04 One Drop (DJ Francois vs. Kartagon rmx)
05 Set Me Free (Rhys Fulber rmx)
06 One Drop (Patenbrigade:Wolff rmx)
07 My Despair (Crashtv rmx)
08 Promised Land (MC1R rmx)
09 Set Me Free (ASP rmx)
10 My Despair (Parralox rmx)
11 Am Abgrund (Samsas Traum rmx)
12 My Despair (Mind:Shredder rmx)
13 Lazarus
14 Silver Bullets (Video)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Resurrection Records / 2016-02-03 / News

Newest comments: