AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Various – Dependence 2015
Files catalogue:



Last topics on forum:


Dependent’s 2015 compilation showcases the artist roster and forthcoming releases in exemplary fashion. An exciting gathering of popular electro artists: Covenant, Seabound, Mesh, along with new signings like Iris, Beborn Beton, This Morn Omina and fresh newcomers. 
Contributions consist of mostly exclusive mixes & previously unreleased tracks as well as some completely exclusive material - in the past this already made the "Dependence" label compilation series a collector’s item. It also delivers an early glimpse in what the label is up to in 2015. Fresh and hot industrial sounds with that touch of club compatibility known from this premiere industrial and electronic pop label.
Available from 27 March 2015 by Dependent Records.

01 Covenant - Prime Movers (Club version)** 
02 Encephalon - Illuminate* 
03 GingerSnap5 - Distant Star (Club version)* 
04 Chrysalide - Substance over Style (Remix 2.0 by Sonic Area)** 
05 Clicks - You're here to stay* 
06 IRIS - Phenom (Club Mix)
07 Beborn Beton - 24/7 Mystery* 
08 Edge of Dawn - LoveLost* 
09 Mesh - Adjust your Set (MaBose extended version)** 
10 Pride and Fall - Norden on Fire* 
11 Seabound - When she's hungry (IRIS Mix)* 
12 This Morn’Omina - Kachina Red (End of the World)* 
13 Decoded Feedback - Heart of Stone (Duet feat. Chiffon's Tale)* 
14 FIX8:SED8 – Hiob* 
15 Click Click - Keep us out of the Way (The Devil's Politician)**
*previously unreleased **exclusive mix
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Dependent Records / 2015-04-03 / News

Newest comments: