AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Blutengel - Leitbild


Last topics on forum:


The new album "Leitbild" is everything that makes Blutengel special in a nutshell: dark club-sounds, atmosphere galore, raw power, depth and anthems for emotional warriors, unfiltered and more multi-layered than ever before. Now, Blutengel have completed work on the eagerly awaited follow up to their "Save Us". The title "Leitbild" couldn't be more fitting, as the album is evolution, revolution, a testament to the group's maturation, a maelstrom of emotions and the most direct, honest and gripping experience they have ever treated us with. "Leitbild" is the essence of Blutengel, condensed into an album!
Available from 17 February 2017 by Out Of Line.


1. Welcome To Your New Life
2. Lebe Deinen Traum
3. Waste My Time
4. Leitbild
5. Black
6. Scars
7. Unser Weg
8. Immortal
9. The Days Of Justice
10. Complete
11. Gott: Glaube
12. Say Something
13. Wasting The Years
14. Alle Wunden
15. The Way You Feel
16. Der Himmel Brennt

CD2 (Deluxe Digi2CD)
1. Eternal Souls
2. I Surround You
3. One Last Time
4. Killing Memories (Alternative)
5. The Plague
6. Seelenschmerz (Reworked)
7. Eternal Souls (Pseudokrupp Project)
8. Leitbild (Ost+Front Remix)
9. Say Something (Batfloor – Hocico Club Mix)
10. Waste My Time (feat. Helalyn Flowers)
Author: hellium
Translator: hellium
Source: Out Of Line / 2017-02-14 / News

Newest comments: