AlterNation - music magazine about Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave and more
Then Comes Silence - Machine

Last topics on forum:


Stockholm gothic rock/post punk act Then Comes Silence announces new studio album "Machine". Lead single 'We Lose The Night' is yet available for digital download/streaming and more singles to follow.

Soon after the album release, the band surrounding vocalist/bassist Alex Svenson is also scheduled to embark on an extensive tour, including a number of festival shows, among them the M'era Luna in August 2020.
Available from 13 March 2020 by Metropolis Records.

01. We Lose The Night
02. Devil
03. Dark End
04. I Gave You Everything
05. Ritual
06. Apocalypse Flare
07. W.O.O.O.U.
08. In Your Name
09. Glass
10. Kill It
11. Cuts Inside
Author: hellium
Source: Metropolis Records / 2020-02-17 / News

Newest comments: